Alumni Register

Alumni Register

If you would like to be added to this list, update your list information, or be removed, please use the form at the bottom of the page.

1948

John Adams
208 First Street
Touchet, WA 99360
adamsj@internetnw.net
(509)394-2384

1951

Jim Haas
1862 Triton Court, #1
Homer, AK 99603
haas@xyz.net
(907)235-2718

Duane Petrie
biggr29493@aol.com
(360)293-7840

1952

Roger Rupp
5601 DeArmoun Road
Anchorage, AK 99516
sbcoach@webtv.net
(907)345-1693

1953

Jaye H. Evans
1398 N.E. 186th Ave.
Portland, OR 97230
jhevans@surfree.com
(502)667-1694

1955

Evonne (Hanson) Edwards
Route 1 Box 311
Walla Walla, WA 99362
liz@bmi.net
(509)529-7292

Gwenn (Patterson) Fisher
lgfish@oregontrail.net
945 S.W. 11th
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541)567-1777

Ron Munns
33 South Palouse
Walla Walla, WA 99362
munnsr@hscis.net
(509)529-6277

1957

Marilyn (Ulbricht) Smatlak
#176 – 9055 Ashwell Road
Chilliwack, B.C.
Canada V2P 7S6
kmsmatlak@cwk.imag.net
(604)795-3743

1959

Patty Adams
adamsj@innw.net
(509)394-2384

Oran D. Loney
1327 Dakota Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362-3507
odloney@innw.net
(509)525-8787

Julie (Reeves) Hockett
222 174th Place NE
Bellevue, WA 98008
bjhock@aol.com
(245)643-8929

Melinda (Saranto) Crowley
2904 Pioneer Road
Long Beach, WA 98631
crowlcrn@willapabay.org
(360)642-2891

1962

Terry Schaeffer
6132 Touchet North Road
Touchet, WA 99360
schaeffe@innw.net
(509)394-2605

1963

Frank (Skip) Gardner
6004 NE 90th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98662
westpca@pacifier.com
(360)892-0136

Mike Brock
Box 2
Chattaroy, WA 99003
meb4341@aol.com
(509)238-4341

Charles M. Saranto
240 Bald Rd.
Touchet, WA 99360
saltguy@saltguy.com
(509)394-2625

1964

Marsha (Peterson) Gardner
6004 NE 90th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98662
westpca@pacifier.com
(360)892-0136

1965

Shirley (Anderson) Schaeffer

6132 Touchet North Road
Touchet, WA 99360
schaeffe@innw.net
(509)394-2605

1966

Al Stubblefield
1326 8th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
benjmann@hotmail.com
(202)234-3992

1968

Mary (Cummins) Marr
195 Cummins Road
Touchet, WA 99360
mmarr@bmi.net
(509)394-2412

Patrick B. Mayberry
2656 Cascade Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
pmayberry@clarkston.com
(509)758-3994

1969

Jean (Raines) Mayberry
2656 Cascade Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
pmayberry@clarkston.com
(509)758-3994

Bill Reed
113 South Burdick Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
wmhreed@aol.com
(360)695-7361

1971

Darlene (McCubbins) Schmid
14 South Union Road
Elma, WA 98541
darlenefreelife@hotmail.com
(360)482-6269

1972

Marilyn (Britton) Wike
765 SE Centrurion Avenue
Gresham, OR 97080
madblt5@cs.com
(503)667-2057

James Gardner
8300 Wyoming Boulevard Suite 422
Albuquerque, NM 87113
jtgardn@ssg-inc.net
(505)858-0383

Blanche (Mendoza) Richardson
1207 W Canyon Lakes Dr.
Kennewick, WA. 99337
pnb1953@hotmail.com

Sally (Schaeffer) Mendoza
5862 Touchet North Road
Touchet, WA 99360
coolone@valint.net
(509)394-2659

1973

Diana Marie (Shute) Chappell
P.O. Box 822
Roy, WA 98580
whotrk110@aol.com
(253)843-4483

John Lauzon
730 Jefferson Avenue
Orrville, OH 44667-1815
zonjon@aol.com
(330)684-1598

1975

Jack Short
346 Burnap Road
Touchet, WA 99360
shortt@wwics.com
(509)394-2665

1976

Julie (Garbe) Boorman
3519 Road O Southwest
Quincy, WA 98848
wboorman@televar.com
(509)785-5962

1977

Tammy (Adams) Short
346 Burnap Road
Touchet, WA 99360
shortt@wwics.com
(509)394-2665

1978

Carol (Armstrong) Bucauto
761 Aukai Street
Wailuku, HI 96973
carolann@ccmaui.net
(808)244-3352

Julie (Goudy) Sanders
1701 Bradley Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93304
jsanders@ncinternet.net
(661)398-1307

1979

Sonny Elsasser
304 Drumheller
Walla Walla, WA 99360
sonny@innw.net
(509)529-6373

Otto Garbe
218 Oak Lane
Sylvan-Springs, AL 35118
osgarbe@juno.com
(205)497-3266

Louis Riley, Jr
1411 Portland Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362
bballreferee@juno.com

1980

JeanAnn (Riley) Herbert
herbertville@valint.net
(509)526-4111

Candy (Goudy) Westover
Post Office Box 173
Quincy, WA 98848
bccwest@juno.com
(509)787-5016

1981

Christy (Adams) Pisca
367 Jacobs Road
Touchet, WA 99360
christy_331@hotmail.com
(509)394-2477

LeLand Weber
222 Balm Street
Touchet, WA 99360
jamijoe@hscis.net

(509)394-2386

1982

Greg Baumgardner
4035 SE Pine Street
Portland, OR 97214
gjb@stimsonlumber.com
(503)235-3140

1983

Greg Ganz
145 Island Drive
Midway, GA 31320
gganz@hotmail.com
(912)884-4448

Louie Kentch
198 Barnes Road
Touchet, WA 99360
lmkentch@bmi.net
(509)394-2949

Tina Quinby
515 South McLoughlin Boulevard
Oregon City, OR 97045
sevenpotts@cs.com
(503)557-8355

1984

Donnetta L. B. Elsasser
304 Drumheller
Walla Walla, WA 99360
sonny@innw.net
(509)529-6373

Meri (Riley) Klasen
KlasMN@aol.com
Kent, WA

Kim Scott Palmer
West 17215 Robinette Drive
Cheney, WA 99004
kimpalmer1225@yahoo.com
(509)299-3107

Karen Quinby-Potts
515 South McLoughlin Boulevard
Oregon City, OR 97045
sevenpotts@cs.com
(503)557-8355

Traci (Hansen) Weber
222 Balm Street
Touchet, WA 99360
jamijoe@hscis.net

(509)394-2386

1985

Robert Schaeffer
5864 Touchet North Road
Touchet, WA 99360
rsh@bmi.net
(509)394-2657

1986

Harvey Bishop
chinook.04@aol.com
4012 Carson Drive
Salem, OR 98301
(503)362-7478

1987

Carol (Riley) Hopkins
chopkins2@hotmail.com
(509)394-0329

Mark L. Phipps
14605 South Haney Road
Kennewick, WA 99337
raymar69@owt.com
(509)586-8200

Angie (Porter) Coletta
625 South Fig Street #17
Escondido, CA 92025
atteloc@home.com
(760)432-6562

Kim Price
1171 Susan Way
Hanford, CA 93230
hairteezer@hotmail.com
(559)584-9705

Shelley R. (Saranto) Perkins
143 Markham Road
Touchet, WA 99360
shelley@perkinsfamily.org
(509)301-9383

1988

Gene Dawes
2067 East Alder Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
gdawes@highspeed.com
(509)522-4733

1990

Liem Bahneman
Bellevue, WA
liem@wastelands.com

1991

Sheila M. (Saranto) Hasselstrom
Post Office Box 277
Winchester, ID 95111
hassnack@cybrquest.com
(208)924-5146

1992

Bethany Finch
12433 Admiralty Way #G307
Everett, WA 98204
bethyfinch@juno.com
(425)514-8978

Diane E. Marr
209 N. Madison, Apt. B
Walla Walla, WA 99362
lycoldiva@hotmail.com

1996

David W. Marr
195 Cummins Road
Touchet, WA 99360
mmarr@bmi.net
(509)394-2412

1997

Jakob M. Bussell
101 South Twin Creek Drive Apt.# 106
Killeen, TX 76543
tinyboy_66@yahoo.com
(254) 501-7279

1999

Jenny Gabriel
244 NE Birch Avenue, Apt. F
College Place, WA 99324
jgabriel@hscis.net
(509)524-0861

Samuel R. Putnam
Student Control, CH-46 FREST MAG-26
PSC Box 21010
Jacksonville, NC 28545-1010
motomarine4u@yahoo.com

2005

Jeremy Groat
Address: PO Box 482
Baker City, Oregon 97814
jeremy.groat@gmail.com

2010

Cody Courson
502 Tucannon St.
Startbuck, WA 99359
cody.courson@me.com

2011

Taylor Jaspersen
13600 W Highway 12
Touchet WA, 99360
taylorannjaspersen@gmail.com